Online:Zanil Theran

Online: People / Vendors
To meet our site's higher standard of quality, this article or section may require cleanup. The user who placed this here had the following concern:
needs image showing him at his stall
To leave a message about the cleanup for this article, please add it to this article's talk page.
Zanil Theran
Luxury Furnisher
Home City The Hollow City
Race Dunmer Gender Male
Reaction Friendly
Vendor
Store Type Luxury Furnisher
Zanil Theran
Zanil's old look

Zanil Theran is a Dunmer luxury furnisher who can be found at his stall in the Hollow City across from the bank, Vault of Coldharbour. He is only present on weekends, starting from midnight UTC on Saturday (Friday 7:00 PM EST, 4:00 PM PST) and leaving at noon UTC on Monday (7:00 AM EST, 4:00 AM PST).

DialogueEdit

Zanil will greet you with one of the following lines:

"Add a few of these priceless heirlooms to your home and you'll be one step closer to perfection. Just like me."
"Idle gold doesn't do anyone any good. Reinvest it, I say! And my furnishings make for wonderful investments, as you can plainly see."
"They say you can't take it with you, so I say spend it and live like a king! I have just the piece your home has been craving."
"I detest linen sheets, don't you? Silk or nothing, I always say."
"You never know where I'll turn up next, so take advantage of your good fortune while we're both in the same location."
"I search the world for the rarest of accouterments so you don't have to!"
"Sound advice, on the house. My rare and impeccable home goods will turn your hovel into a palace!"
"Exquisite home goods, guaranteed to put a twinkle in Almalexia's eye. Or Vivec, if that's your preference."
"Impress your guests! Make your home the envy of your friends and enemies! Just imagine how this will look inside your four walls."
"Opulence. I have it. You can, too. For the right price."

NotesEdit